language
中国
韩国
韩国
韩国
韩国
韩国
>
car cathodic electrophoresis

car cathodic electrophoresis

Description:
Description:
Information

Auto cathodic electrophoresis is a coating method in which the workpiece is immersed in water-soluble paint as a cathode, and an anode corresponding to it is set up, so that the two-stage direct current is passed through, and the charged paint ions are electrophoresed on the workpiece to form a paint film through the action of the electric field. .
The company's cathodic electrophoretic coating production line is the largest in the Pearl River Delta, with a surface processing capacity of 500,000 square meters per month. The size of the workpiece that can pass through the fully automatic production process ranges from 1 × 1 × 2 meters to 4 × 1 × 1.5 meters. All sizes up to 6 × 1 × 0.9 meters can be passed. If semi-automatic production is used, workpieces with a size of 12 × 1 × 1.8 meters and a weight of less than 2 tons can be processed through the electrophoresis tank.
◎ Process flow: blank → degreasing → rust removal → surface conditioning → phosphating → pendant → pure water spraying → pure water swimming dipping → electrophoresis → recycling → baking → inspection → next part → packaging

 
 
 
 
 

Contact

Add

101, 201a, 301A, building 23, Shunde hi tech intelligent technology industry center, No. 9, Shunying Road, Xingtan town, Shunde District, Foshan City (residence declaration)

1
Page Copyright: Foshan Shunde Ying Tian CNC Machine Tool Co, Ltd.
Powered by :www.300.cn SEO

>
汽车阴极电泳

汽车阴极电泳

概要:
概要:
详情

汽车阴极电泳是将工件浸渍在水溶性涂料中作为阴极,另设与其相对应的阳极,使两级通直流电,通过电场的作用使带电涂料离子电泳到工件上形成漆膜的一种涂装方法。
本公司阴极电泳涂装生产线规模为全珠江三角洲最大,表面加工能力达50万平方米/月,工件可通过全自动生产流程的尺寸范围是从1×1×2米到4×1×1.5米到6×1×0.9米规格都可通过。若采用半自动生产时可让尺寸为12×1×1.8米,重达2吨以下的工件通过电泳槽进行加工。
◎ 工艺流程:毛坯 → 脱脂 → 除锈 → 表调 → 磷化 → 挂件 → 纯水喷淋 → 纯水游浸 → 电泳 → 回收 → 烘烤 → 检验 → 下件 → 包装

 
 
 
 
 

联系方式

公司地址

佛山市顺德区杏坛镇顺盈路9号顺德高科智能科技产业中心23栋101、201A、301A(住所申报)

佛山市顺德区英田数控机床有限公司
页面版权所有:佛山市顺德区英田数控机床有限公司
网站建设:中企动力 顺德SEO标签